Skip to content

Top 3 Domain Name Registrars

May 23, 2011

Over the years I have encountered 3 main domain name registrar companies  being mentioned. I have always dealt with godaddy but I will jot down some others that I see mentioned quite a bit.

  •  godaddy: I have used them for both domain registry and hosting. Customer support is excellent.
  • namecheap.com : never dealt with them but has been mentioned by a few experts
  • networksolutions.com : I just remembered why I don’t use networksolutions anymore. It’s darn expensive to purchase a domain name from them
From → Domain Name

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

